News

D Ducati @ MCN London Motorcycle Show

Thursday February 12, 2015
Ducati @ MCN London Motorcycle Show

Ducati @ MCN London Motorcycle Show 13th to 15th February 2015



Read More


S Three guesses what's inside?

Thursday January 29, 2015
Three guesses what's inside?

Is there one for me?



Read More


S Ducati Scrambler "Most Beautiful Bike"

Friday November 14, 2014
Ducati Scrambler "Most Beautiful Bike"

The new Ducati Scrambler wins the "Most Beautiful Bike in Show" at EICMA 2014



Read More


D New Monster 821 Announced!

Friday June 06, 2014
New Monster 821 Announced!

Ducati have announced the brand new Monster 821, a mid-size entry for the third generation of the iconic naked model



Read More


D Ducati Roadshow comes to Pro Twins

Monday May 12, 2014
Ducati Roadshow comes to Pro Twins

Following the success of 2013, the Ducati Roadshow will return again to Pro Twins on Saturday 31st May.



Read More


D Demo Day 12th April 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014
Demo Day 12th April 2014

12th April 2014 is Demo Day at Pro Twins. We will be opening our doors and inviting you to view and try out the latest arrivals from the 2014 range. Please call 01342 892888 to book test rides in advance to avoid disappointment.



Read More


D Multistrada D-Air

Tuesday March 25, 2014
Multistrada D-Air

Ducati announces world’s first production motorcycle wirelessly integrated with airbag riding jackets - The Multistrada D-Air®



Read More


D The New Ducati Diavel

Friday March 14, 2014
The New Ducati Diavel
DON'T CALL ME A CRUISER

The new Diavel changes the rules of the Cruiser concept.



Read More


D TriOptions 2014

Tuesday January 14, 2014
TriOptions 2014

TriOptions offers three ways to ride away on a brand new Ducati motorcycle.




Read More


D 1199 Superleggera

Tuesday November 19, 2013
1199 Superleggera

The 1199 Superleggera is the most exclusive and desirable Ducati ever made.



Read More